2019 ACTA Academy Athletes

  Athlete State Discipline
1 Emily Dollar NT DTL
2 Kiara Dean Vic DTL
3 Molly Bretag SA DTL
4 Breanna Collins Qld DTL
5 Brayden McKee Qld DTL
6 Matthew Molan Vic DTL
7 Shane Roberts NSW DTL
8 Charlie Cook Vic Skeet
9 Max Sammon Vic Skeet
10 Cody Chapman Qld Skeet
11 William Freni-Lizzi WA ISSF Trap
12 Charlie Hudson Vic ISSF Trap
13 Renae Jones Vic ISSF Trap
14 Travis Streeter Qld ISSF Trap
15 Rieley Fitzgibbon Vic ISSF Skeet
16 Aidan Donaldson Qld ISSF Skeet

Latest News

2020 National ISSF Pre-Nominations Open

2020 National ISSF Pre-Nominations Open

The 2020 ACTA National ISSF Championships to be held from...

Chris Brown wins Sporting Clays Nationals in WA

Chris Brown wins Sporting Clays...

Congratulations to Chris Brown, who has won the Sporting Clays...

New CEO for the ACTA

New CEO for the ACTA

It is with great pleasure that the Australian Clay Target...

5th ICTSF World English Sporting Championships

5th ICTSF World English Sporting...

Congratulations to the Open Australian Team members who placed second...

2019 ACTA National Skeet Results are out

2019 ACTA National Skeet Results...

The 2019 National Skeet Results are available now-  Please click...

Photos from the 2019 National Trap Championships

Photos from the 2019 National...

Luke Luckhoff has kindly shared his photos from the event...

2018 ACTA Annual Report

2018 ACTA Annual Report

The 2018 ACTA Annual Report has been released.    Please click...

2019 ACTA Academy named

2019 ACTA Academy named

The 2019 ACTA Academy for the first time has athletes...

« »

National Office

308 Copland St, Wagga Wagga NSW 2650
PO Box 466, Wagga Wagga NSW 2650
Phone: 02 6938 2121    
International: +61 2 6938 2121
Fax: 02 6938 2122
Business Hours: Mon to Fri 9am to 5pm 
National Grounds:
Lot 72 Tasman Rd, Wagga Wagga NSW 2650