*Please Note: More TRAP Hall of Fame event histories are coming soon :-)


Trap Interstate Teams Match



1980 Queensland R.Dean, W.Stevens, Doug Smith, Greg Stevens, Oliver Bryant 122/125 Perth
1981 Western Australia Tim Catling, J.Eddy, R.McDonald, Darrell Wiese, Wayne Pilkington 123/125 Melbourne
1982 Victoria Graham Willett, Graeme Boyd, William Iles, Jim Shepherd, R.McKenzie 124/125 Brisbane
1983 New South Wales Warren Charlton, Adrian Hayes, Kevin Perkins, R.Smith, J.Smith 124/125 South Australia
1984 Queensland Doug Smith, J.Porter, K.Stevens, G.Fett, Greg Stevens 125/125 Wagga Wagga
1985 South Australia T.Reschke, D.Oliviero, B.Thomas, Craig Bentley, Dennis Lymn 121/125 Perth
1986 Queensland G.Haig, W.Scarborough, B.Pearce, R.Fett, A.Zappala 120/125 Echuca
1987 New South Wales ArthurTurner, R.Ellison, Richard Piotrowski, S.Papasidero, P.Pontello 124/125 Brisbane
1988 Western Australia L.Coster, G.O'Brien, A.Hocking, A.Washenko, Roy Holtfreter 123/125 Wagga Wagga
1989 South Australia P.Green, J.Johannson, B.Johnson, Craig.Bentley, Dennis Lymn 122/125 Echuca
1990 Tasmania Sperry Marshall, John Murphy, M.Burling, R.Swan, S.Browning 124/125 Tasmania
1991 New South Wales Kevin Perkins, Bob Takoor, Glenn Kable, Vince Gatt, Tony Alvaro 122/125 Perth
1992 Northern Territory Phil Grove, Ken Selwood, Greg Chan, Colin Havers, Brett Hale 125/125 Wagga Wagga
1993 Northern Territory Greg Chan, Peter Hoare, Tony Brown, Brett Hall, Phil Grove 125/125 South Australia
1994 Queensland Doug Smith, Neil Berry, Dennis McIntosh, Gary Redmond, Greg Stevens 125/125 Brisbane
1995 New South Wales Grant Thatcher, Mark McInnes, Glenn Kable, Ian Merrick, Craig Weaver 124/125 Melbourne
1996 Victoria Joe Attard, Russell Mark, Roger Duthie, Robert Viney, Nathan Cassells 124/125 Tasmania
1997 Western Australia Tim Catling, Gary Kelly, Matthew Shipp, David Fox, Tim McBride 124/125 Wagga Wagga
1998 South Australia Craig Bentley, Max Medhurst, Andrew Bornholm, Alan Vilcins, Brian Thomas 124/125 Perth
1999 Victoria Brad Henshall, Glen Hayden, Stephen Atkins, Roger Duthie, Bryan Wallden 125/125 Roma
2000 Victoria Greg Hipwell, Tim Knight, David Flavel, Glen Hayden, Brett Ford 125/125 National Ground
2001 New South Wales Glen Sinclair, Glen Castellaro, Robert Thompson, Gary Rootes, Arthur Turner 125/125 National Ground
2002 Victoria Russell Mark, Arthur Crawford, Stephen Atkins, Luca Scribani-Rossi, Roger Duthie 124/125 National Ground
2003 South Australia Eric Hall, Dino Oliviero, Gavin Height, Kelvyn Prescott, Max Medhurst 124/125 National Ground
2004 New South Wales James Vardanega, Arty Del-Ben, Glen Castellaro, Arthur Turner, Peter Fitzalan 125/125 National Ground
2005 Queensland Ray Collinson, John Maxwell, Bruce Powell, Kevin Jarick, Gary Wright  125/125 Perth
2006 New South Wales Tony O'Leary, Arty Del-Ben, Tony Barton, Arthur Turner, Robert Thompson 125/125 National Ground
2007 South Australia Craig Bentley, Jeffrey Higgins, Don Beelitz, Peter Hendy, Dennis Halikiopoulos 124/125 National Ground
2008 New South Wales Greg Coleman, Glen Castellaro, Robert Thompson, Brian Kniepp, Rodney Wright 149/150 National Ground
2009 Victoria Jamie Elliot, Craig Fitzgerald, Robert Viney, Marc Crimmins, Terry Walls 125/125 Roma
2010 South Australia Craig Bentley, Allan Jones, Robert Clark, Matthew Stokes, Deserie Baynes 125/125 National Ground
2011 Victoria Robert Viney, Roger Duthie, Glen Hayden, Nathan McDonnell, Brett Ford 123/125 National Ground
2012 South Australia Craig Bentley, Max Medhurst, Greg Kessegian, Kym Firth, Luke Higgins 124/125 National Ground
2013 New South Wales Tony Arvanitakis, Bryan Manns, Barry Skinner, Robert Thompson, Ross Walsh 125/125 Perth
2014 Western Australia Josh Fleay, Luke Smith, Terry Maloney, Neil McWhirter, Jason Oliveri 124/125 National Ground
2015 Western Australia Tony Burnard, Josh Fleay, Lars Bager, Greg Fleay, Alan Featherstone 125/125 National Ground
2016 South Australia Craig Bentley, Vince Bone, Michael Veenstra, Darryn Nicholls, Robert Clark 125/125 National Ground
2017 Victoria James Hayden, Kade Robertson, Phil Grainger, Stephen Atkins, Cameron Browne 124/125 National Ground


Latest News

2018 ISSF Nationals in Echuca

2018 ISSF Nationals in Echuca

The ISSF Nationals were recently held at Echuca, with good...

Australia beats New Zealand in Glenn Trophy event 2017

Australia beats New Zealand in...

Last week Australia took on New Zealand in New Zealand...

2018 Trap Nationals Latest Update

2018 Trap Nationals Latest Update

Attention Competitors The response to the nominations for the 2018...

World DTL 2018 Latest Update

World DTL 2018 Latest Update

Attention Competitors. Places for the 13th World DTL Championships 2018...

13th World DTL Nominations Now Open

13th World DTL Nominations Now...

The 13th World DTL Championships will be held at the...

Camping Cancellation Policy

Camping Cancellation Policy

Cancellations  When making a direct reservation with the ACTA, you...

ACTA partners with NSW Government

ACTA partners with NSW Government

For details on the exciting commitment by the NSW Government...

ACTA wants to help showcase your Club

ACTA wants to help showcase...

Our website reaches many readers and we would like to...

« »

National Office

308 Copland St, Wagga Wagga NSW 2650
PO Box 466, Wagga Wagga NSW 2650
Phone: 02 6938 2121    
International: +61 2 6938 2121
Fax: 02 6931 0125
Business Hours: Mon to Fri 9am to 5pm 
National Grounds:
Lot 72 Tasman Rd, Wagga Wagga NSW 2650

13th World DTL 2018

The ACTA are proud to be hosting the 13th World DTL Championships following the 2018 ACTA National Trap Championships. 

The 2018 ACTA National Trap Championships will be held from the 17th to 24th March 2018. The 13th World DTL Championships will be held from the 25th March to 27th March 2018.

All information including nominations forms, accommodation and firearms importation forms will become available on the ICTSF and ACTA websites.