Australian Clay Target Association logo

National Office

02 6938 2121

Email Us

Draft copy of Proposed New Constitution - please click here to download


2014 Junior Double Rise winners

2014 B Grade Double Rise third place Justin Smith

2014 Double Rise A Grade third place Kate Schiller

2014 Ladies Double Rise winners

2014 DR Jnr OA Mitchell Iles with Adrian Cousens

2014 Double Rise Sub Junior winners

2014 Double Rise Veteran winner Geoff Bryant

2014 Mackintosh 100 Break achievers

2014 Junior Mackintosh Team

Call the National Office

02 6938 2121