Australian Clay Target Association logo

National Office

02 6938 2121

Email Us

Draft copy of Proposed New Constitution - please click here to download


Mackintosh Open Team 2015

Mackintosh Veteran Team 2015

Mackintosh Ladies Team 2015

Mackintosh Junior Team 2015

Allan Brown Cup Winners 2015

All Australian Trap Team 2015

Champion of Champions Overall winner Lynne Curtis

Champion of Champions AA Grade winners 2015

Champion of Champions A Grade winners 2015

May 2021 CTSN

On the cover: ACTA Nat. President Mal Dyson with Mitchell Iles, 2021 Warrnambool Seaside Carnival Overall High Gun

Inside this month's edition

President’s Annual Report
CEO’s Annual Report
Notice of 85th Annual General Meeting
ACTA’s 2020 Financial Statements
2021 South Australian State Skeet Titles
Warrnambool 2021 Seaside Classic
Psychological Skills for Shooting
Queensland News – Ilfracombe Coaching Clinic
What’s Happening in the VCTA
Coaching News
Annual Trap Carnival at Toowoomba
Competition Results: VIC, WA, SA, TAS, NT, QLD, NSW
Toowoomba’s Annual Skeet Carnival
Narrabri CTC Hosts NSW State Deauville Doubles
Easter Fun at Bega Gun Club
Break Badges
ACTA New Members
Shoot Calendar
2021 Registration and Club Membership Application

Download PDF          View FLIPBOOK
This month's CTSN

Call the National Office

02 6938 2121