Australian Clay Target Association logo

National Office

02 6938 2121

Email Us

18/05/2020: The ACTA has released a COVID-19 Compliance Guidelines for Clubs. To download, please click here


Olympic Endeavour Trophy Winner Sara Kosch

Veteran Highest Aggregate Award

2017 Trap Mackintosh Junior High Gun Mitchell Iles

2017 Trap Mackintosh Ladies High Gun Jessica Harris

2017 Trap Mackintosh Open Team High Gun James Willett

2017 Trap Mackintosh Super Veteran High Gun Fred Heinze

2017 Trap Mackintosh Veteran 55 to 65 high Gun Max Medhurst

Shoot Marshal Sue Pim

2017 Trap Best Dressed Team NT

January 2021 CTSN

On the cover: Eric Parletta, 2020 SA Men's ISSF Champion

Inside this month's edition

ACTA Report
2020 South Australian ISSF Titles
Remembrance Cup and Mules Family Memorial
What’s Happening in the VCTA
Port Augusta Birthday Shoot
Coaching News
Waratah News
Break Badges
Psychological Skills for Shooting
Competition Results: VIC, SA, NSW, QLD, TAS, WA
From Our Archives
ACTA State Rules Supervisors
ACTA State Handicappers
ACTA New Members
Shoot Calendar
2021 Registration and Club Membership Application

Download PDF          View FLIPBOOK
This month's CTSN

Call the National Office

02 6938 2121